MV Agusta Idealavoro Forward

More information:


2010 Moto2™ WM  /  Jule Cluzel (7.) & Claudio Corti (25.) 
2011 Moto2™ WM  /  Jule Cluzel (21.) & Alex Baldolini (27.)
2012 MotoGP™ WM  /  Colin Edwards (20.) 
  Moto2™ WM  /  Alex de Angelis (10.) & Yuki Takahashi (30.)
2013 MotoGP™ WM  /  Colin Edwards (14.) & Claudio Corti (19.) 
  Moto2™ WM  /  Simone Corsi (11.), Alex de Angelis (14.), Mattia Pasini (15.), Ricard Cardus (23.) 
2014 MotoGP™ WM  /  Aleix Espargaro (21.) & Colin Edwards (22.) 
  Moto2™ WM  /  Simone Corsi (7.) & Mattia Pasini (21.) 
2015 MotoGP™ WM  /  Loris Baz (17.) & Stefan Bradl (18.)
  Moto2™ WM  /  Lorenzo Baldassari (9.) & Simone Corsi (12.) 
2016 Moto2™ WM  /  Lorenzo Baldassari (8.) & Luca Marini (23.) 
2017 Moto2™ WM  /  Lorenzo Baldassari (16.) & Luca Marini (15.) 
2018 Moto2™ WM  /  Stefano Manzi (24.) & Isaac Vinales (26.) 
2019 Moto2™ WM  /  Dominique Aegerter & Stefano Manzi

Giovanni Cuzari


"I have been chasing this dream since Claudio (Castiglioni’s) era. Many times I have insisted with Mv Agusta for a return in MotoGP, and, when
Giovanni has taken the place of his father, I have often encouraged him to believe in such an ambitious project. Finally he did it, and today, 42
years later, we will take the first steps with the Moto2 MV Agusta prototype. I am very emotional but aware that this is only a first outing, and that there
is a huge amount of work ahead of us. I got to know closely the Castiglioni Research Centre, the true heart of MV Agusta, and now I’m convinced
that we have everything to accomplish a great prjoect: the passion and professionalism of the group guided by Paolo Bianchi, together with my
fantastic team, which I thank individually, is definitely the right mix to be able to aim for the best. Today’s is a starting point to get to bring this brand
back really high. A special thanks goes to all those who supported and support this project, now the attention goes to the track.”

Forward Racing

Team - Organization

Milena Koerner  Chief Operating Officer
Martina Cuzari  Press Officer
Veronica Del Sole  Team Officer
Matteo Malnati Accounting & Marketing 
Gabriele Lusco Media Manager

Technology Dominique Aegerter #77

  • Crewchief: Mauro Noccioli
  • Data analysts: Daniele Giani
  • Mechanic: Stefano Ottaviani
  • Mechanic: David Manfro
  • Petrol/Tyre: Pierpaolo Vendittelli

Technology Stefano Manzi #62

  • Crewchief: Luca Capocchiano
  • Data analysts: Gianpaolo Sossai
  • Mechanic: Giacomo Silvestri
  • Mechanic: Mirko Fiuzzi
  • Petrol/Tyre: Pierpaolo Vendittelli

Personal Manager

  • Oliver Imfeld


  • Gerrit Beekman

Presse / Media

  • Oliver Imfeld  /  Max Kroiss

Personal Trainer

  • René Schürch  /  Pol Rueda